BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS



Richard V. Linville, Chairman District B

Debra Conrad, Vice Chair District B David R. Plyler District B

Walter Marshall

District A

Bill Whiteheart At Large

Everette Witherspoon District A

COUNTY OFFICIALS:

J. Dudley Watts, Jr., County Manager Edward Jones, Deputy County Manager Damon Sanders-Pratt, Deputy County Manager Jane F. Cole, Director, External Communications Carla D. Holt, Clerk to Board Paul L. Fulton, Jr., Chief Financial Officer William T. Schatzman, Sheriff Norman Holleman, Register of Deeds Davida Martin, County Attorney Gloria D. Whisenhunt District B

BUDGET & MANAGEMENT STAFF Ronda D. Tatum, Director

r Chad Balke, Analyst s William C. Lewis, Analyst Kyle Wolf, Analyst Darrell Butts, Analyst Deborah M. Cox, Office Administrator Karen Gordon, Medical Contract Coordinator